Patoven's Electric Orchestra - Disco Fever download free

Patoven's Electric Orchestra - Disco Fever download
Disco Fever
Patoven's Electric Orchestra
ZIP Size:
1746 mb
Label: EMI ‎– SPR 1004
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Singapore, Malaysia & Hong Kong
Date of released: 1978
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Soul, Disco

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Night Fever
A2 You Should Be Dancing
A3 How Deep Is Your Love
A4 If I Can't Have You
A5 Stayin' Alive
A6 We're All Alone
A7 More Than A Woman
B1 Humouresque '78
Keyboards – Andy Bautista
B2 Grease
B3 C. C. Rider
B4 When A Child Is Born
B6 Emotion
B7 It's So Easy


  • Bass – Jo Jo Inacio
  • Design – Derek Chang
  • Engineer – Joe Wong, Johnny Cheung
  • Executive-Producer, Cover [Concept] – Pato Leung
  • Guitar – Peter Ng
  • Keyboards, Producer – Bingo Tso
  • Percussion – Donald Ashley

Related mp3 albums: