The Rolling Stones - Chess Studio Tracks download free

The Rolling Stones - Chess Studio Tracks download
Chess Studio Tracks
The Rolling Stones
ZIP Size:
1298 mb
Label: Coda Publishing ‎– CPLCD041, Vivid Sound ‎– VSCD3306
Type: CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Country: Taiwan
Date of released: 2015
Category: Rock, Blues, Pop
Style: Rhythm & Blues


1 Stewed And Keefed
2 Goodbye Girl
3 High Heel Sneakers
4 Tell Me Baby
5 Meet Me In The Bottom
6 Mercy Mercy
7 Reelin' And Rockin'
8 Key To The Highway
9 The Last Time*
10 Little Red Rooster*
11 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love*
12 Satisfaction*


* Bonus Tracks

Country of manufacture is stated as Czech Republic on the inlay and Taiwan on the runout. The CD comes with an obi and insert in Japanese. Year of release is stated as 2015 on the inlay and 2016 on the obi.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4540399262055
  • Matrix / Runout: VSCD3306-CPLCD041 Made in Taiwan (SM1-G40186/6A)
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP50
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI JU31

Related mp3 albums: