Various - Disco Nights download free

Various - Disco Nights download
Disco Nights
ZIP Size:
1665 mb
Label: K-Tel ‎– TG 1181
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: Switzerland
Date of released: 1978
Category: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Disco, Pop Rock, Europop

Free download links

Various - Disco Nights
MP3 format ZIP archive

1665 downloads at 19 mb/s

Various - Disco Nights
FLAC format ZIP archive

2491 downloads at 21 mb/s


A1 Smokie Oh Carol
A2 Boney M. Brown Girl In The Ring
A3 Genesis Follow Me, Follow You
A4 Bonnie Tyler It's A Heartache
A5 Smokie For A Few Dollars More
A6 Suzi Quatro If You Can't Give Me Love
A7 Blondie Presence Dear
A8 Wishful Thinking Hiroshima
A9 Hot Chocolate Put Your Love In Me
A10 Baccara Darling
B1 Lesley Hamilton No Hollywood Movie
B2 Showaddywaddy I Wonder Way
B3 Carpenters Sweet Sweet Smile
B4 Bonnie Tyler Here Am I
B5 Hot Chocolate Every I's A Winner
B6 Buzz Bennett Sunshine Lady
B7 Donna Summer Rumour Has It
B8 Belle Epoque Bamalama
B9 Sheila & B. Devotion Singin' In The Rain
B10 Luisa Fernandez Lay Love On You

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – K-Tel International AG
  • Pressed By – Turicaphon AG


Small imprint on label: 'Limited Collectors Edition'

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ML
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove A): TG 1181 A-CH SWISS MADE
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove B): TG 1181 B-CH SWISS MADE

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TG 1181 Various Disco Nights ‎(LP, Comp) K-Tel TG 1181 Germany 1978
TG 1181 Various Disco Nights ‎(LP, Comp) K-Tel TG 1181 Switzerland 1978
MC 1182 Various Disco Nights ‎(Cass, Comp) K-Tel MC 1182 Germany 1978
MC 182 Various Disco Nights ‎(Cass, Comp) K-Tel MC 182 Switzerland 1978
TG 1181 Various Disco Nights ‎(LP, Comp) K-Tel TG 1181 Austria 1978

Related mp3 albums: